Physical copies of Translation Zine 2022 and Translation Zine 2023 are in the works! 🎉

You can sign up for email announcements via MailerLite (your info will not be shared).

Current timeline (tentative)

August 1, 2024 – Preorders open! You’ll be able to preorder physical copies on the individual zine pages.

late August–early September – Physical zines go into production! (Looks like they’ll be printed professionally instead of on my home printer.)

October 1, 2024 – Orders start shipping out.

Pricing

Physical copies will be sold at-cost with shipping included (flat rate).

I’m still early in the ordering process with the printer, so I don’t have the final price yet.

There will likely be a discounted price to ship both zines together (but separate orders can’t be combined on itch.io).

Fulfillment & Shipping

Physical copies will ship by lettermail from Canada. I plan to fulfill these myself by hand, and I work full-time, so there may be wait times (depending on volume).

Any invalid mailing addresses will be contacted by email; if there’s no response after 1 month, your money will be refunded through itch.io.

Much thanks to tshirt and ghoul for their advice and support.